Over The Hill - The Album Is Dead (2010)

Monofonus Press - Austin, TX

Monofonus Press


The collaborative spirit with which Monofonus Press was founded is at its most ambitious on The Album Is Dead, a video album born from the braincloud of twelve video artists and Austin band Over the Hill.

Over The Hill - The Album Is Dead

Track Listing

1. 5/4

2. A Million Times

3. Bella

4. Evil Twin

5. Wickerman

6. It is Infinite

7. Knife Fight

8. March

9. Ronald Reagan

10. Florida

11. Worm in the City