Avocados - Self Titled (2014)

Monofonus Press - Austin, TX

Monofonus Press


Born in a pipeline in an Austin east side neighborhood, The Avocados are a four piece band bringing waves of surf rock and get down good times.

Avocados - Self Titled Avocados - Self Titled

Track Listing

1. Wave Nugget

2. Not Dreamin

3. Moanin

4. Guacamole

5. Secret Beach

6. The Ditch

7. Saharan Knights

8. Lonely Tubes